We are pleased to announce that the Constituent Associated Members of Basketball Australia elected the following Directors:

Ned Coten
Bronwyn Marshall
David Reid

The three Directors are elected to serve a four-year term.

The Meeting formally recognised retiring Director Andrew Gaze for eight years of outstanding service to the Basketball Australia Board.

The next Board meeting on 8 December will elect the Chair and Deputy Chair.

The Board of Basketball Australia conducted its Annual General Meeting in Melbourne today.

Basketball Australia

Powered by WPeMatico